Volunteer Committee

Updated Friday October 19, 2018 by NASC Softball.

Executive Positions

Position Volunteer Contact
Chairperson Penny Dulmage chairperson@nascsoftball.org
Past-Chairperson John McCracken  
Boys' Chair (1st Vice) Gord Jay boyschair@nascsoftball.org
Girls' Chair (2nd Vice) Marc Boucher girlschair@nascsoftball.org
Secretary Tera Coleman secretary@nascsoftball.org
Treasurer OPEN treasurer@nascsoftball.org
Umpire-in-Chief Gord Jay umpire-in-chief@nascsoftball.org
Registrar Tera Coleman registrar@nascsoftball.org

 

Administrative Positions

Position Volunteer Contact
Screening Chair Gord Jay screening@nascsoftball.org
Coaching Coordinator John Mather  
Umpire Scheduler OPEN umpire-scheduler@nascsoftball.org
League Scheduler Cindy Wells scheduler@nascsoftball.org
Select Coordinator John Mather selects@nascsoftball.org
Webmaster

Olga Field

Cindy Wells

nascsoftball@nascsoftball.org
Ball Diamond Council   nascsoftball@nascsoftball.org
Courtice Softball Sue Caterina VP_Softball@courticeparkbaseball.com

 

      Divisional Convenors

Division Volunteer Contact
Blastball OPEN blastball@nascsoftball.org
Teeball Cindy Wells teeball@nascsoftball.org
Learn to Play OPEN learn_to_play@nascsoftball.org
Minor Mite OPEN minormite@nascsoftball.org
Mite OPEN mite@nascsoftball.org
Squirt OPEN squirt@nascsoftball.org
Peewee OPEN peewee@nascsoftball.org
Midget Girls OPEN bantam@nascsoftball.org
Midget Boys OPEN bantam@nascsoftball.org




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.