Volunteer Committee

Updated Saturday December 2, 2017 by NASC Softball.

Executive Positions

Position Volunteer Contact
Chairperson John McCracken chairperson@nascsoftball.org
Past-Chairperson Shawn McMurter  
Boys' Chair (1st Vice) Gord Jay boyschair@nascsoftball.org
Girls' Chair (2nd Vice) Dwayne Chaulk girlschair@nascsoftball.org
Secretary Tera Coleman secretary@nascsoftball.org
Treasurer Olga Field treasurer@nascsoftball.org
Umpire-in-Chief Sue Caterina umpire-in-chief@nascsoftball.org
Registrar Tera Coleman registrar@nascsoftball.org


Administrative Positions

Position Volunteer Contact
Screening Chair Gord Jay screening@nascsoftball.org
Coaching Coordinator Penny Dulmage  
Umpire Scheduler Sue Caterina umpire-scheduler@nascsoftball.org
League Scheduler Cindy Wells scheduler@nascsoftball.org
Select Coordinator Kevin Crider selects@nascsoftball.org

Olga Field

Cindy Wells

Ball Diamond Council Olga Field nascsoftball@nascsoftball.org
Courtice Softball Sue Caterina VP_Softball@courticeparkbaseball.com


      Divisional Convenors

Division Volunteer Contact
Blastball Ruth Leone blastball@nascsoftball.org
Teeball Ruth Leone teeball@nascsoftball.org
Learn to Play Cindy Wells learn_to_play@nascsoftball.org
Minor Mite OPEN minormite@nascsoftball.org
Mite OPEN mite@nascsoftball.org
Squirt OPEN squirt@nascsoftball.org
Peewee OPEN peewee@nascsoftball.org
Midget Girls OPEN bantam@nascsoftball.org
Midget Boys OPEN bantam@nascsoftball.org

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.