Volunteer Committee

Executive Positions

Chairperson Ty Robertson chair@nascsoftball.org
Past-Chairperson Scott Gordon  
Boys' Chair (1st Vice) John McCracken boyschair@nascsoftball.org
Girls' Chair (2nd Vice) Marc Boucher girlschair@nascsoftball.org
Secretary Cindy Wells secretary@nascsoftball.org
Treasurer Olga Field treasurer@nascsoftball.org
Umpire-in-Chief BJ Pountney umpire-in-chief@nascsoftball.org
Registrar Krystal Robertson registrar@nascsoftball.org

Administrative Positions

Screening Chair Gord Jay screening@nascsoftball.org
Coaching Coordinator  OPEN  
Umpire Scheduler BJ Pountney umpire-scheduler@nascsoftball.org
League Scheduler Cindy Wells  scheduler@nascsoftball.org
Select Coordinator Wes Vezza selects@nascsoftball.org
League Program Chair Megan Robertson learn-to-play@nascsoftball.org
Webmaster Olga Field nascsoftball@nascsoftball.org
Ball Diamond Council Olga Field nascsoftball@nascsoftball.org
Courtice Softball Steven Cooke courticeparks@gmail.com


 Teeball Megan Robertson   learn-to-play@nascsoftball.org
 Learn to Play Megan Robertson  learn-to-play@nascsoftball.org
 Minor Mite Jane Lee  minormite@nascsoftball.org
 Mite Dale Hodges  mite@nascsoftball.org
 Squirt OPEN  squirt@nascsoftball.org
 Peewee OPEN  peewee@nascsoftball.org
 Bantam Ty Robertson  bantam@nascsoftball.org
 Midget OPEN  










Upcoming Events

May. 21, 2024 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Season Start for N.A.S.C. Softball

read more »

Aug. 10, 2024 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

N.A.S.C Youth Festival
MacKenzie Park

read more »

Aug. 16, 2024 to Aug. 18, 2024

Bryon Howells Memorial Championships
Alexandra Park

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information