Volunteer Committee


Executive Positions

PositionVolunteerContact
Chairperson Ty Robertson chairperson@nascsoftball.org
Past-Chairperson Scott Gordon  
Boys' Chair (1st Vice) John McCracken boyschair@nascsoftball.org
Girls' Chair (2nd Vice) Marc Boucher girlschair@nascsoftball.org
Secretary Tera Boucher secretary@nascsoftball.org
Treasurer Olga Field treasurer@nascsoftball.org
Umpire-in-Chief Steven Cooke umpire-in-chief@nascsoftball.org
Registrar Krystal Robertson registrar@nascsoftball.org

Administrative Positions

PositionVolunteerContact
Screening Chair Gord Jay screening@nascsoftball.org
Coaching Coordinator    
Umpire Scheduler Connor Sykes umpire-scheduler@nascsoftball.org
League Scheduler Cindy Wells  scheduler@nascsoftball.org
Select Coordinator Connor Sykes selects@nascsoftball.org
League Program Chair Krystal Robertson learn-to-play@nascsoftball.org
Webmaster Olga Field nascsoftball@nascsoftball.org
Ball Diamond Council Olga Field nascsoftball@nascsoftball.org
Courtice Softball Steven Cooke courticeparks@gmail.com

Convenors

 Teeball Krystal Robertson   learn-to-play@nascsoftball.org
 Learn to Play  Krystal Robertson  learn-to-play@nascsoftball.org
 Minor Mite  OPEN  minormite@nascsoftball.org
 Mite  OPEN  mite@nascsoftball.org
 Squirt  OPEN  squirt@nascsoftball.org
 Peewee  OPEN  peewee@nascsoftball.org
 Bantam  Ty Robertson  bantam@nascsoftball.org
 Midget  OPEN  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information