Volunteer Committee


Executive Positions

PositionVolunteerContact
Chairperson Penny Dulmage chairperson@nascsoftball.org
Past-Chairperson John McCracken  
Boys' Chair (1st Vice) John McCracken boyschair@nascsoftball.org
Girls' Chair (2nd Vice) Marc Boucher girlschair@nascsoftball.org
Secretary Tera Boucher secretary@nascsoftball.org
Treasurer Olga Field treasurer@nascsoftball.org
Umpire-in-Chief Trevor Gill umpire-in-chief@nascsoftball.org
Registrar Cindy Wells registrar@nascsoftball.org

Administrative Positions

PositionVolunteerContact
Screening Chair Gord Jay screening@nascsoftball.org
Coaching Coordinator    
Umpire Scheduler Tera Boucher  umpire-scheduler@nascsoftball.org
League Scheduler Cindy Wells scheduler@nascsoftball.org
Select Coordinator Scott Gordon selects@nascsoftball.org
Webmaster Olga Field
Cindy Wells
nascsoftball@nascsoftball.org
Ball Diamond Council Olga Field nascsoftball@nascsoftball.org
Courtice Softball Steven Cooke courticeparks@gmail.com

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started