Executives


Ty Robertson

Chairperson

chair@nascsoftball.org
905-802-8409


John McCracken

Boys' Char (1st Vice)

boyschair@nascsoftball.org
905-439-0844


Marc Boucher

Girls' Chair

girlschair@nascsoftball.org


Cindy Wells

Secretary

secretary@nascsoftball.org


Olga Field

Treasurer

treasurer@nascsoftball.org


Steven Cooke

Umpire-in-Chief

umpire-in-chief@nascsoftball.org


Krystal Robertson

Registrar

registrar@nascsoftball.org


Wes Vezza

Select Chair

selects@nascsoftball.org


Cindy Wells

League Scheduler

league-scheduler@nascsoftball.org


Gord Jay

Screening chair

screening@nascsoftball.org


Scott Gordon

Past chairperson

pastchairperson@nascsoftball.org


Upcoming Events


Mar. 24, 2024 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

N.A.S.C. Softball Winter Clinic
Village Union PS

read more »


May. 21, 2024 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Season Start for N.A.S.C. Softball

read more »


Aug. 10, 2024 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

N.A.S.C Youth Festival
MacKenzie Park

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information